Club Officers and Commitee

Further Information to follow..

President – Simon Opher

Honorary Vice Presidents – Duff Hart Davis and Jonathan Dembrey

Chairman – Tom Williams

Secretary – Brendan Hughes

Treasurer – Sean Sage

Fixture Secretary – Ben Ward

Team Manager – Steve Large

Club Captain – Pierre Bell

Committee Members – Andy Tutton, Jack Vernon, Dylan Williams, Jasper Stokes Johnson, Viv Menon, Ben Guy.